
Kindachick717

38 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
If u don't believe in me, I can't believe in u.

In her own words

I'm a nice, kinda shy person. Looking for someone who is honest and respectful. I like all sorts of animals and nature interests me. Collect wolf and Indian memorabilia. I enjoy watching basketball and football. Enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I just want someone who I can have fun with and talk to. Who I'm comfortable with:) I enjoy reading and watching tv sometimes. I had a difficult childhood since my parents were divorced. I was only 5 years old then. I lived with my grandma and dad growing up. My mom was sick most of my life. She was a lot of fun even though she was disabled with a neck injury. I took her shopping, to the movies and even to a Bon Jovi concert which she loved. She was my best friend. We lost her in 2007 at age 55 with dystonia. My dad was a great guy. He liked to fish a lot. He took me to the boat show every year at the fairgrounds. I loved it. I still go to this day. We went to the state fair too and watched the horses, rode all the rides, just had a good time. He smoked for a long time. We lost him in 2009 at age 56 with lung cancer. I'm on my own now but I'm getting by with help from family and friends. It would be nice to have someone take care of me if it is possible. I've been working at Pay Less as a cashier for 13 years. It's a job anyway. Hard to find one in this economy. I like it most of the time.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog named Angus. He's part Scottie and dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, New York, Greece

College

Indiana Business College, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Favorite music: LMFAO, Maroon 5, Adam Lambert, Carly Rae Jepsen Favorite movie: Twilight Favorite tv shows: One Tree Hill, Lois and Clark

For fun

Movies, shopping, bowling, watching TV, sleeping

Last read

Reading the movie "the lucky one" right now. Just started but really haven't had time to read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference