
simplegirl025

38 year old woman | Ferndale, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 150 miles of Kingston, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking intregrity

In her own words

I am a girl that enjoys the simple things such as my relationship with God, hangin' out with my family, working and spending time enjoying God's creation. My goals and priorities are very important to me. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl who loves to take care of people and meeting their needs, which is why I went into the medical field. I am a kid a heart, I still get butterflies in my tummy when I meet new people. I beg to go on all the coasters at the fair, in the front seat of course! Long lasting friendships and having someone at my side is what I long for. I want to find a man of true integrity and who loves the Lord. I have been told by many that I am a really laid back and outgoing person who is fun to be with. I would consider myself down to earth, has direction in life otherwise enjoyes the simple pleasures. I like to laugh and have fun. I would rather go sit down at coffee to talk rather than a movie where you can't get to communicate as well. I want to become an expert on the special person in my life that God picked out for me and have an eternal best friend and companion. Next to people, skiing and horses are my passion but I am willing to try most things within reason :). It has been a dream of mine to travel to New Zeland and go SCUBA diving and swim with the dolphins in their natural enviorment. I have been known to travel to a third world countries helping in the hospitals or building houses, whatever the need may be. Looks are not the most important thing to me, however I do believe that is important. The heart and what is on the inside is what matters the most.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore and I am up for almost anything. I love going to Whistler to ski. I have always dreamed of going to New Zeland.

Favorite things

I am a total seafood girl, and if it is mixed with Italian the better it is! I am not a real big shopper, a real jeans and t-shirt girl. I love to go to coffee and being able to talk and relax. My favorite TV show is CSI and Duck Dynasty.

Last read

I like to read the local newspaper find out about the little details. I do read the Bible and use it for the foundation of my life. I work in the medical field, so I constantly read resource books. I do enjoy a good drama book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a cardiology nurse in Bellingham. I love to take care of people and their needs. I have been working for many years in the medical field and love every minute of it and plan on continuing to further my career in nursing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I truly believe in a relationship with Jesus is the key. I stand firm in my beliefs and plan on being with someone who shares the same relationship/friendship with the one true creator!
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college