
Stargazer10393

28 year old woman | Anacortes, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-34

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Country Gal / GeekChick / Bookworm / Jesus Freak... What can I say? I'm eclectic.

In her own words

I am a shy, intelligent, inquisitive, witty (a polite way of saying sarcastic) girl who loves to learn and create. I find enjoyment in the little things in life and wonder in the grand design of the world. I love to laugh and kid, but appreciate the serious side of life too, and I am honest to a fault. My passion is a good story in any form be it movies, fairytales, sci-fi, video games, books, tv, or just a personal story. I care about my health and do my best to maintain it. If only I could stop baking cookies. And trust me, I bake good cookies. I enjoy writing (unless it's about me), exploring a place with a friend, being in the woods, starry skies, creating, learning something new, rainy days, a warm fire, a good book, and being with family and friends. Finally, I am a Christian. It is not a preference, it is my life. It isn't always easy, but it is always worth it. I hold to my convictions and part of that is that I share my bed with no one but my husband. Growing up my family moved around a lot. Enough that my cat would panic whenever I pulled out a cardboard box or suitcase. But I mostly lived in Montana and the Midwest before moving to Washington. We have always lived in the country and while I enjoy visiting the city, I don't want to live in one. Perhaps as a result of moving so much I don't make friends very easily, but the friends I make I keep. I studied English writing and children's literature in college, and hope to land a job in a library. I'm currently learning Spanish to improve my chances. I've also been teaching myself astronomy lately since I tend to be a night owl. I am looking for a Christian man with a good sense of humor, a strong Christ Jesus based faith, who is family oriented, and who enjoys new things, but is laid back enough to enjoy a quiet evening. Someone who can admit when he's wrong, and gentle when pointing out when I'm wrong. A man who is willing grow and committed to sharing life together. Just to reiterate, Christian man only. If you are not please don't bother contacting me, it is that important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have 1 outdoor/barn cat who occasionally comes in to keep me company.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anacortes: Farmer's market, church, Tommy Thompson trail, Heart Lake trail, library, Teriyaki Time, and Toppins Frozen Yogurt. Other: Red Lodge Mountain Skii Resort, MT; Ko'Olina Beach Resort, HI; Buchart Gardens, BC; Leavenworth, WA; Yellowstone.

Favorite things

A good book; craft projects; writing; cooking; a variety of movies, but no horror; TV: Big Bang Theory, Psych, BBC, Science channel, educational programs, etc.; love video games (Elder Scrolls, Portal, mostly RPGs); zoos; gardening; and archery.

For fun

Read, write, make jewelry, draw, garden, learn, cook, watch movies, astronomy, archery, and video games. I am always trying and learning new things.

Last read

Pleasantly surprised by the Hunger Games as I was worried it would be nothing but pointless violence. Patricia Wrede, Gerald Morris, and Rick Riordan are a personal favorites. I enjoy Joyce Meyer's books and speaking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ is the foundation of my life. I take my beliefs seriously and am only interested in a man that does the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended George Fox University before changing majors and transferring to Pacific Lutheran.