Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krds4

46 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SLEEPLESS IN GATEWAY...

In her own words

I'm a fun, hard-working gal that loves the outdoors. I like to workout, travel, cook, entertain, dine out, LOVE to dance and enjoys time with friends & family. I can be on the go or a home body...I enjoy both equally the same. A good movie or book on a rainy day or lounging by the pool is just as nice. I am looking for a friend to start with. I believe friendship is important in any relationship and you build from there. A great smile is infectious and says alot about someone. I'm interested in someone that works hard but also knows how to enjoy down time, have fun and balance the two. Someone who can sport flip flops and shorts yet be ready for a black tie affair if need be. Romantic...not afraid or too proud to pull out a chair or open a door...knows that the everyday little things mean the most...likes to give and receive unexpected surprises that make you smile when you least expect it. Truth, integrity, respect and good morals/values are a must as it has really seemed to go by the way side. No drama, no games please...Life is too short and not worth the energy. Positive outlooks and actions are so much better than negative ones that get you no where. I am a very giving, caring & kind person and would expect the same in return. So I am willing to develop new friendships and see where this goes. May each of us in the end find their "one" :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Yes, I have cats but am not a crazy cat lady! I have wonderful, behaved, fun boys with great personalities and think they are dogs. My fish's name is Picasso. He keeps my cat "entertained".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel whether it be in the States or abroad. When close to home, I love Captiva/Sanibel, the Keys and St. Pete. I have not been to Italy or Spain yet but will one day. Anywhere in the Caribbean or Europe is amazing. Love to travel!

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Sushi is a must but I am not a picky eater...a Foodie & cook..but like to make healthy choices & a glass of wine or craft beer. Not much of a TV person but do like Big Bang. Love 60 Min,Dateline,48 Hrs type investigative shows. Love almost all music!

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, love the beach, boating, reading a good book, gardening, orchids, movies, dining out, cooking, entertaining and sushi & sunsets are always a plus!

Last read

Usually keep various books going so I can go with what reading mood I am in on certain days. Just finished Joyce Meyer POSITIVE THOUGHTS. Currently reading "Slow Down-The Fastest Way to Get Everything You Want" and my Bible & devotion daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in TV but ironically watch very little of it. Used to work in pro sports/entertainment for 11 years so I found TV as a way to stay in the entertainment business, be closer to home, not work 80 hrs/wk & have time to be with family & friends.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Have German & Swedish ancestry. Unfortunately many of my older relatives have passed so don't know much history. I have a small family but love and adore them very much.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral