Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Piscataway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
God over everything.,,,

In her own words

I'm a humble person so describing the best things about me is not natural to me... I'd rather a person see for themselves ... But I'll describe what I hear the most from people. She's cool.. :) funny, down to earth, silly, smart.... That's what I hear.. Other things I would say is I'm very social and can talk to pretty much anyone. At the end of the day I like of have fun.. I'm pretty humerous, I joke a lot but I know how and when to be serious. I'm a Christian who's not ashamed to say I am a believer. I'm girly, into hair, fashion, makeup etc. like most girls I'm sure. What am I looking for? Someone who is honest, fun to be around, a knick fan (jk not a requirement) , god fearing, humerous (I love to laugh) , hard working, sweet.. And health conscience, I work out and do my best to eat well so it's good to be around someone with similar goals...

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I've been to Ghana, Guyana, P.R, Jamaaica, Bahamas, and St. Thomas.


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

I love soulful music.. music with deep content. some of my favorite artists are Anita Baker, Alicia Keys, Musiq Soulchild, Jill Scott, Luther Vandross, Donnie Hathaway... I also love hip hop, and becoming a lover of Jazz Music..

For fun

Comedy clubs, Knick Games, Jazz clubs, Concerts, Reading, Movies, Bowling, Lounges,

Last read

The last book I read was The Conversation by Hill Harper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree