
AJK6180

34 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Greenlawn, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure that I'm the most awesome person you will ever meet.

In her own words

Hi, I’m Alicia. And yes, before you even try to question it, yes my headline is true. I am the most awesome person that you will ever meet. Why, do you ask? Well there are a lot of reasons: A) Who else do you know that would have the gall to say that? B) My amazing sense of humor will only confirm it within about 10 seconds of meeting me and C) two words: Dance skills Anyway, as you can see by that ridiculous paragraph, I don't take myself to seriously. I have been told that I am quite sarcastic and have a goofy sense of humor, which is entirely accurate. When I am not teaching I enjoy running and skiing. I could use a running partner, if there are any takers out there! My ideal companion is family oriented, (you have to be able to hang with my obnoxiously big family), but most importantly can make me laugh! Nothing is greater than just being able to sit at a bar (or on a couch during lazy days), drink a few beers and never be at a loss for conversation. If your reading my profile and feel like you are up to the challenge then feel free to contact me. I look forward to your stellar emails :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where friends and beer are available. I have always been willing to try out anything that LI has to offer. If you want to take me somewhere then I'm in!

Favorite things

Music rules: anything 80's and 90's are my true loves, but I do listen to the radio too. I heart my dvr and ain't afraid to admit my love for reality TV. Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead and the Mindy Project are can't live without staples.

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I always look forward to going ski season. I also am an avid runner.

Last read

I'm in love with the Hunger Games. Total plus if you want to analyze its amazingness with me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference