
SpaceTraveller32

34 year old woman | Durango, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I triple dog dare you....

In her own words

I like to bust out mad 90's rap songs at random times. Usually inappropriate times. I dance while I clean my house. I travel. I sing loudly (but not well). I have a ridiculous multitude of pointless skills. I'm close to my family. I talk to my dog like he is human. I still find joy in playing on the jungle gym on the playground and doing snow angels. I love airports and the smell of soap. But more than anything, I enjoy life, and really, that is all that matters. I like to pretend I know what I am looking for in a guy, but honestly it's all about the connection. I don't think I have ever had a "type". I like a guy I can have deep conversations with. I love a guy with compassion. I am looking for a guy who is down to doing something active one day and then chilling at home the next. And most importantly, any guy who brings me coffee or a cupcake is a-okay in my book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I pretty much have the coolest dog ever. At the tender age of 3 months he was put in the big house (dog pound) where I rescued him. At the age of 1 year, he battled a rattlesnake and lived to tell the story.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I have to fly to.

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

coffee, chocolate milk, cake, spanish guitar music, campfires, french manicures, pedicures, school supplies, rain, tropical smells, doctor who, quiet days, night skies, drinking hot chocolate while watching snow fall, my dog, scarves, and airports

For fun

Traveling, reading, painting, hiking, running, watching movies, and dancing

Last read

I read any and everything with words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with kids. It is pretty much the most awesome thing in the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral