
ladiwolf0473

41 year old woman | Nampa, ID, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lady Wolf in Search of Soul Mate

In her own words

I am a very happy, easy going, low maintenance person. I have had all the children I plan on having, but I am not opposed to being around other peoples children or children in general. I love kids. Guess that is why I am a teacher. However, I only wanted 2 of my own children and I have them. 2 Great sons. I am looking for a long term relationship. I believe that a relationship should have quality time together, but also time apart to allow each person to also be an individual. I believe that communication is one of the most important things that a relationship needs. Without communication then there is no foundation and thus nothing to build on. I have also learned that communicating with your partner is a lot easier than attempting to be psychic and guess what the other is thinking, and its a lot less hazardous. So communication is a must have. I also have 2 of my own children. One grown and on his own and one that lives with me and we have 2 dogs, fish, and 2 cats. So anyone that I am dating has to love kids and animals! I also have a great sense of humor and I am an optimist most of the time. I am human so I do have my brief moments of despair and worry. It is impossible to be a ray sunshine all the time, but for the most part I am a very happy and positive person. I love to smile a lot and anyone who has ever met me has said that my smile is so bright it lights up the whole room. I guess if you hear it enough it must be true right? :-) So I will keep smiling. A little kindness always goes a long way. Plus, happiness can be contagious. I like a wide variety of music from country to Metallica to Elvis to Eminem and all areas between. I enjoy all types of movies from Shakespeare's Henry V to Waterboy to Rush Hour etc. I also really enjoy watching and playing sports, and I love the outdoors. As for the man I am looking for: he should be a real, honest, down to earth guy. Someone who is looking for a best friend, lover, and partner. No head games, lies, cheating, or anything of that nature. He should be active, independent, have a great sense of humor, and be confident in himself. If you think your a match and want to try a new adventure drop me a line and we can see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace near a body of water I can fish from or swim in, camp, and I am a happy camper. As far as town area, I frequent the movies, drive in, mini golf, ATV's or, parks, and anywhere else my children and I can have fun & love to travel!

Favorite things

Being with my children, being outdoors as much as possible, roasting marshmellows over a campfire, taking weekend trips, listening to music, collecting wolf and native american items, watching sports, and just about anything I else I find interesting

For fun

I am a true blue outdoor type of person. I enjoy just about anything that can be done outside. However, I am not opposed to curling up and watching a movie or two either. I also love to play card games, board games, and to read as well.

Last read

I read the entire Hunger Games Series. It was interesting. I also read the Maze Runner series and it too was interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have completed my Master's Degree in teaching and I love teaching. I really do love my time off as well. I get summers off, Thanksgiving, Christmas, spring break, and I love the time with my kids.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My family has Cherokee Indian in both sides, but there was an Scotsman thrown in there somewhere too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that God is in my heart. I ask him for guidance and forgiveness. I follow the golden rule and try to treat all people well, even those I do not like. However, I am not big on attending services for many reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Oregon with a Bachelor's of Science degree in Psychology, and don't worry I don't psychoanalyze everyone(lol). However, I completed my MAT at the University of Arkansas. I am also working on a second masters now.