Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Collinsville, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead.

In her own words

I'm a dreamer, an optimist, a Cardinal fan, a proud aunt, a scientist, a true klutz, a lover of winter and Christmas, a girly-girl and a hugger. I can't start my day without coffee and trying new coffee shops in the area is one of my favorite things to do. I'm currently working on my list of "30 before 30" things I want to accomplish before that birthday - and it's been fun so far! Random Facts: I love my family like crazy, they are very important to me. I've been best friends with the same two girls since I was 3 years old. They are like sisters. I'm the world's greatest Aunt, and I have the coffee mug to prove it. I love taking my niece and nephews out to the park. I just got my first library card. Peaches are my favorite fruit. I'm happiest when there is snow on the ground. Give me a vanilla latte and I'll be your friend forever. I still randomly use quotes from Friends. I'm a stress baker, it calms me down. I make a Caramel Apple Pie that is everyone's favorite. I have a nerdy side to me, and I definitely have my dumb blonde moments. I rock at UNO. I'm awful at darts and pool. I just bought my first house and I'm really enjoying working on it. I love going out with friends and meeting new people, but I also love to stay in and watch a movie. I'm looking for someone who is honest and compassionate, has a goofy side to them and can appreciate my nerdy moments. Someone who can kill spiders and give great hugs.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a little chunk of a dog named Randi, and I just got a new puppy named Sadie. I love my dogs, don't know what I would do without them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love going to the movies and to watching baseball games. I love going to new places with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a scientist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference