Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LMD_MktMe13

34 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one of the good ones.

In her own words

Hello and thank you for reading my profile page. I’ll start off by saying I don’t really like talking about myself, but that is what this whole section is about. Here are some things that you might want to know about me. I was born and raised in Minnesota, which is unfortunate for me because I’m not all that fond of the cold winter months, with the exception of the holidays. However, my favorite seasons are fall and spring, and we get to experience both of those here in the Midwest. I was kind of a tomboy growing up and rain or shine, I was usually playing outside. I took in anything that moved and kept them as pets; salamanders, chameleons, rabbits, hamsters, frogs, snakes, fish, birds, turtles to name a few. I have grown out of that animal hoarding stage, and have only one pet at the moment, my cat Duke. I like dogs too, but prefer them to be small. I think that stems from a nightmare I had in my childhood about a big brown dog chasing me, or because my dad let me watch Cujo at a young age. I also grew up playing a lot of sports, and tend to pick up of things that require athletic ability pretty fast. I played softball, tennis, and basketball in high school and played on a very competitive traveling softball team in the summers from age 11 to 18. I also received a scholarship and played softball in college. I play on a sand volleyball team in the spring and summer and I really like to golf (although I need more practice). Ideally, it would be great to find someone who likes sporty activities and is equally as competitive as I am. As for my professional life, I graduated from college with a Journalism degree with an emphasis in Advertising, this was as close as I could get to majoring in marketing. I have been in a marketing position ever since graduating college and I love what I do. I work at a medium-sized company where I make up the entire marketing department. Some of the things that I do include website management and design, brochure design, writing, photography, brand management, email marketing, and anything that needs editing and refinement. I have, what I think, is my perfect job. Although it’s stressful and a lot of responsibility, I like the everyday challenge and learning new skills. My parents are still together and live in Chaska. I am very close with both of them. I have three half brothers (mom’s) who are much older and I am not all that close with them. They were all out of the house by the time i was eight, so for the most part, I grew up as an only child. Now that you know a little bit about my history, let’s get down to what I am looking for: He: is trustworthy, punctual, intelligent, doesn’t cheat or lie, wants children or a child someday, is willing to work through problems, wants to share new experiences, is not a workaholic or traveling every week, has good grammar, is somewhat tidy, likes (or can tolerate) a cat, is affectionate, has a sense of humor, is conservative, is athletic, can make decisions and takes charge, is accepting and kind, and most importantly knows how to treat a woman. I know it’s a lot, but I believe that I exhibit many of these qualities as well. I want to be all of these things and more for the right person. I am ready for a commitment and I hope Mr. Right is reading this. Please reach out to me if you think we would be a good match :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

1 cat

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Canterbury Downs, Dave & Buster's, Twins and Vikings Games, Movie Theaters, Art Museums, Any Steakhouse, Lake Minnetonka, Sports Bars, Golf Courses

College

South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

Netfix, Jurrasic Park, Judge Judy, Golfing, Comfortable Clothes, Learning New Things, Fall Colors, Pink Floyd, CCR, Fleetwood Mac, Good Grammar, Fresh Fruit, Grilling, Catching Bass, Nice Manners, Dilbert, Intelligence

For fun

Netflix, Movies, Lifetime Fitness, Vacations, Fishing, Horse Races, Drawing and Painting, Sporting Events, Walking the Lakes, Time with Friends, Family Get-Togethers, Campfires, Traveling and Road Trips

Last read

Any kind of gossip magazine. Kind of trashy...but they are still fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing coordinator for a small company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
About 85% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Journalism with an emphasis in Advertising. Minors in German and Economics