
Lizzy0524

31 year old woman | Glenmont, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm through accepting limits cause someone says they're so, some things I cannot change, but till I try I'll never know

In her own words

I moved to the area from NYC about a year ago but I still feel like I am learning my way around. I love being outdoors, biking, walking, or just hanging out. I am close to my family even though they are not close by and I have a handful of really close friends. I am easy going and a good listener. I am loyal to everyone I care about and would do anything for them. I am a little soft spoken and shy at first but once you get to know me that changes. I like to cook, especially when I have someone to cook for. I'm not so much into going out to clubs but I don't mind going out to a bar for a couple drinks with friends. I love baseball (Let's Go Mets!!). But I won't hold it against you if you are a Yankees fan ;). I love listening to music, hands down my favorite band is Bon Jovi and I have been really into country music the last few years and would love to have someone to go to concerts with. I like downtime just relaxing and watching movies but I also like being active and being out and about. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it, who makes me laugh and laughs with me. Someone I can be silly with some of the time and serious with at other times. He should be open minded also. If this sounds good to you send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats, I haven't had a lot of exposure to dogs but am working on changing that

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love hanging out in Saratoga or Lake George, both places are so pretty. My ideal vacation spot would include at least one day doing nothing but lying by the beach by the ocean.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love chicken parm and sushi. My favorite movie is a cross between The Italian Job and Four Brothers, my favorite animals are tigers, and I love country music.

For fun

I love to cook, watch movies, go to NYC for baseball games, go to concerts, hang out with friends, etc.

Last read

A 3 book series called the Divergent series. It was impossible to put down. It was one girl's story about the future city formally known as Chicago and the fight to bring down corrupt governments and bring peace to the people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a pharmaceutical company, running clinical trials. My role is pretty much that of a project manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference