Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ifoundthshumerus

29 year old woman | Merion, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Merion Station, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert clever witticisms here...

In her own words

Things to know: I'm the oldest of 3 kids from a very close family. I love baseball, roller coasters, and haunted houses. I truly appreciate a good sense of humor, I'm really straightforward, and I am honest to a fault. I'm kind and genuine, and I expect the same from others. Despite my continued efforts at punctuality, I am notoriously 15 minutes late for everything in life. I am allergic to cats, which is ok because I adopted a puppy this summer and she's a handful. I'm not much of a girly girl, I played a ton of sports growing up and still enjoy playing and watching. I try not to take myself too seriously, and I've been told that I'm pretty funny once you get to know me. I'm hoping to find someone who would like to have adventures together, who is smart and caring, will challenge me, make me laugh, and teach me new things. Really, I'm just a nice girl looking for a decent fellow to spend time with and hopefully develop a relationship. Not too much to ask, right?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Never had any pets growing up, but I'd like to get a puppy someday soon. Or potentially a polar bear cub. I've been asking for one since I was little, but so far no luck.

Political views

Liberal

College

Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

Baseball, so many movies, pizza, polar bears, blueberries, doing laundry, The Count of Monte Cristo, naps, The Catcher in the Rye, Ender's Game, Fall and Winter, rainbow sprinkles, shows on AMC/HBO/Showtime, visiting new places, my siblings.

For fun

Going to the movies, spending time with my family, getting dinner or drinks with friends, going to museums or cool historic sites, playing Cards Against Humanity, ball games on a cool summer night.

Last read

This story from the Philadelphia Inquirer about a forensic excavation I worked on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Forensic anthropologist. If you're not sure what that is, just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral