
Anjeh

42 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends and Lovers

In her own words

My friends describe me as warmhearted, intelligent, affectionate, generous, loyal, kind, driven, wise, fun loving, and compassionate. I love learning new things. I am adventurous, love to travel and being in nature. I am happy, content and at peace with myself. I love making friends and meeting people from different cultural back grounds. My lifestyle outside or work varies from reading a book, being outdoors either hiking or running, watching a movie or cooking dinner for myself or friends or discussing world affairs with others as appropriate., cooking and hosting dinner parties or just taking it easy at home. Laughter, good music (wide variety from classical, to worship to bluegrass -Not really into rap, metallic rock), dancing, the movies (at home or in theatre), live shows/converts, museums and out door activities, and traveling to new cities, states - all bring a smile to my face. . Last year, took a cross country trip via train from Chicago to Seattle via train. Lots of fun. I grew up watching European Soccer leagues with my family. So, I love soccer and try to watch a game when I can. Have a strong Christian faith and my relationship with Christ is important to me. It keeps me grounded over the years. I enjoy volunteering and being part of many people's As much as my faith is important to me, I do not consider myself religious. I believe marriage is a true gift when two people get to share their lives and dreams together, It is a beautiful thing and an honor to be married- to be someone's partner, friend and lover. It takes lots of work 100% from both people, but its worth it. I love my career, but also have modified traditional family values. I am learning that honesty, good communication, lots of grace and love are important in making a relationship work. I look forward to being someone's wife and mom one day. I believe sex is great within the boundaries of marriage. Open to interracial relationships. I am looking forward to meeting and developing a long term relationship with a Christian man. A family man who is humble, loyal, loving, strong but not overbearing, values integrity, compassionate, a good friend. and wants to have a family. Not interested in drama or mind games and I hope you do too. I will like to meet someone who complements me as much as I complement them.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shop/Caf�, Charleston, Asheville, NC, live music. Look forward to going to Mediterranean Islands, Europe, Australia, Japan, New Zealand.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Good food, good music, reading a good book, salsa dancing, watching soccer, a good movie/play. Walk in the park. Love good art. Sometimes just relax at home with some wine and good food.

For fun

Photography, cooking gourmet meals, dancing--ballroom, salsa; traveling to exotic places,the outdooors, dining out with friends, the movies, hiking,keeping fit, live music or just relaxing in comfortable clothes and watch a movie

Last read

The Bible, The Culture of Honor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a consulting business and I am also a real estate agent.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a committed Christian.
Languages: English, French, Other English, French
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Carolina State University and MPH from UNC Chapel Hill