








32 year old woman | East Lyme, CT, United States | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young, Independent and Optimistic!

In her own words

A little about me: I love surrounding myself with friends and genuine people who I can trust. My close friends and family are very important to me, and I'll do almost anything for them. I like to think I have a good intuition and I always try to see the good in people. I'm a full time single mom of a busy 7 year old, so hopefully that is not something that discourages you. I enjoy the beach, traveling, going to the movies, watching my son play soccer and baseball, going to concerts, sporting events, going out to eat, exploring new places dressing up for fun nights out….the list goes on really. If you look at my itunes it has a pretty eclectic mix, but lately I've been getting into country! Never knew what I was missing! On most nights I'm home cooking, enjoying a glass of wine, watching tv or a good movie. I recently bought my first house, which is now my pride and joy so I love my privacy and enjoy a weekend project painting or fixing up an old table. To find someone independent with their own successes or aspirations would be a breath of fresh air. I would love to meet a guy who would like to go out and do fun things and see where that goes! There is so much in life I have yet to do, and I want to find someone whom I can share experiences and try new things with. Online dating seemed like the way to go. It's nearly impossible meeting a guy, well a nice guy I actually have chemistry with and who has a job and doesn't just want a fling and doesn't run off as soon as he hears about my "situation". So I figured, this wouldn't hurt. I'm always open to try anything (most things) once, so if you want to know more, send me a message. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love the comfort and friendship that a dog can give anyone. I've never had one though, but would love to someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a gorgeous beach and the sun rays down on me! Planning a girls week in Puerto Rico as we speak.


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Saved By The Light by Dannion Brinkley

For fun

With good company, anything can be fun!

Last read

In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Coordinator at a Health Center for an In School Dental Program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Hungarian from my mothers side, and Polish from my fathers side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral