
teraleet

31 year old woman | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing." - Helen

In her own words

I am a motivated, fun easy going girl looking for someone who has an appreciation for life. I am passionate about the people and things I love, and am ready to take on life head first living each day to the fullest. My family is very important to me, and they are a big part of my life. I am extremely thoughtful in relationships, I get a real joy out of doing things for others, asking nothing in return. I love to travel, and there is so much of this world that I still want to see! I enjoy being outdoors and being active. I am currently training for my first half marathon, and love finding new places to run and hike. I love trying adventurous new things, and am always looking for a good adrenaline rush. I love live music, and I am up for Karaoke any day of the week. My ideal guy will have to have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh as much as I do. He would enjoy watching sports (especially going to sporting events), being outdoors and trying adventurous new things. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and treats a woman like a lady, but who can also enjoys a little playful sarcastic banter at times as well. Most of all I am looking for someone who is honest and genuine and loves life, and wants to share that love of life with someone else.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, and would really love to have one, but want to wait till I have more time to committ to one. I used to have cats growing up, but adopted a really bad one in college (and I mean BAD), so it takes me a while to warm up to them these days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, Alki Beach, any waterfront, North Cascades, Maui, Spain, Puerto Rico....just to name a few.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything, especially if it's live (yes, I love Country =)). TV: It's Always Sunny and The Office. I have an appreciation for all foods, from Sushi to Mexican.

For fun

I love to to get out and try new things, especially active ones. Running, hiking, going to the movies, sporting events, dancing, karaoke. I also enjoy staying in and cuddling up in front of a good book or movie. Variety is the spice of life :)

Last read

I like to listen to audiobooks of all kinds. It makes driving go by so much faster. I try to alternate between fiction and non-fiction. I like to keep learning new things. Currently the only thing I am reading are my CPA Study Review Books: exciting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently the VP and Controller of my family's business, but am in the process of looking for a new job and studying for my CPA. I want to experience working and doing something on my own rather than with family.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty sure I am a mix of Scandanavian and Irish. Oh, and I am 1/32 Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference