Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChazTownGirl

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I make a mean sangria.

In her own words

Minimum of 200 characters... here I go. I'll start off with a few cliches: I'm active, friendly, easy going, and can most always find an optimistic spin on whatever life dishes. I've always been artistic but have recently jumped into the sciences. I grew up in New England but was living in Seattle for the past 4 years. Although the west coast rocks, I returned to Beantown for grad school to become a psychiatric nurse practitioner at MGH IHP, and I LOVE being back. Although I grew up here, it feels like Boston is a new city of which I'm trying to get to know again! I believe life is about balance. I consider myself to be pretty social, but I love to catch up on some relaxing time as well. I'm ambitious and hardworking, but I also know how to kick back and enjoy life. I'm driven and thoughtful, but also know when not to take myself too seriously. You could call me a city girl and a country girl. I dress up and I dress down. I love gourmet food with good wine, but gimme an extra cheese pizza and a beer too. One thing you can never have too much of is family and great friends- they mean everything to me. You can never have too much laughter either. I'm laughing all the time (and it's usually at myself). I'm new to the online thing, not really sure what to expect, but I believe in giving everything a shot! I'm looking to meet someone who is confident in who he is and knows himself well. Have passion in what you do. Share similar interests as me, but also bring something new to my life. It's more fun when we can keep each other on our toes! Please don't take yourself too seriously. Be able to laugh at yourself and take mercy on me when I do awkward things (because that happens all too often). Oh yea, one more thing: I hope you love food and drink as much as I do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Love love love to travel. I have family in Norway, studied abroad in Italy, and have been fortunate to travel a good part of Europe. My dream destinations are Japan, South America, Barcelona, and everywhere else on a world map.

Favorite things

I'm going to list my favorite foods until my characters run out: cheese, truffle, scallops, risotto, pizza, cheese, steak, asparagus, kale, cheese, chocolate, lobster, cheese, king crab legs, double chocolate milano cookies, pasta, cheese, quinoa

For fun

love to cook! love going out to eat, anything that involves food, drink, and good company. Pilates, and hoola hooping (don't judge!). Art (looking at it as well as making it), movies, being outside, and walking the city. Did I mention food?

Last read

I'm legitimately cross-eyed after all the reading I do for school, so reading for pleasure is temporarily put on hold.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My career used to be focused on the arts: had my own photography business for a few years, then managed photography studios and showed my artwork in galleries. Just recently pulled a 180 going to grad school to become a psychiatric nurse practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Norwegian viking woman.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference