Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!!

In her own words

Hey there! Well, I never thought I would actually be doing this, but after having so many friends have such positive experiences here, I figure there is no time like the present, right?! So a little bit about myself.... Originally from the great state of Wisconsin, and yes, I do fully support both the Packers and Badgers, and love both beer and cheese.....and yes im slowly learning how to deal with the animosity of being a badger in buckeye territory ;) I'm a big sports fan and enjoy watching or playing just about any sport out there. I love being active and am always up for a new adventure. On the flip side though, an ideal night for me is relaxing at home with friends or family- movie nights are essential. Faith, family, and friends are absolutely the most important aspects of my life. My faith is the backbone of my life and has been integral in my developing into the person that I am today. I've always been super blessed to be surrounded by amazing people- I've got a wonderful, tight-knit family, and some awesome groups of friends that I would do anything for. If I had to describe myself, I suppose I would say caring, motivated, hard-working, and social would probably be a good start. I've always been extremely driven in whatever task I set out to do. I love working with others and helping people whenever I have the chance. These traits reflect perfectly for my profession, and I'm lucky enough to help others on a daily basis, and get to meet the most amazing people. My passion is the sports rehabilitation field, which stems from my background and love of athletics. But I've met so many amazing people of different backgrounds, such a blessing to do what I do and help/meet the people I have! I've been fortunate to travel quite a bit these past few years, but I'm definitely looking forward to settling down and beginning this new chapter in my life. The move here has been filled with great experiences so far, but I would love to meet someone to share future adventures with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I'm up for anything! I love going to any sort of sporting event, but am just as happy with a night in with a movie.

Last read

I'm a big fan of Vince Flynn and Clive Cussler, but recently read The Lone Survivor- absolutely amazing, I would definitely recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree