Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rebelshade

46 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting.” ― Paulo Coelho, Alchemist

In her own words

Been single since 08. I purposely waited two years to date so I wouldn't "jump" into a relationship. I have a strong sense of self and strong boundaries. I'm a deep thinker. Would like to laugh and have fun. Not looking to be an "arm piece." Love walking Moxie in the park. Interested in trying new things. I'm also kind of a romantic at heart. Wouldn't mind to be swept off my feet if it happens. My "ideal" is a gentleman whose tall that I can lean up against and lay my head on his chest and feel safe and warm. I'm not overly affectionate but once my heart is given I will be. I like to cuddle. I like communication through the small things: a look, a touch, a glance over a glass of wine at dinner. I like to dance and go out with my friends and have a great time every once in a while. I am a beer "snob" and hope my partner will at least like beer. I'm also strong in my personality and can be confrontational so my "ideal" gentleman is patient, and well centered, like an oak tree: can bend but when it comes to principals or support and is immovable. A couple of things to note: Please don't contact me if you do not have a RECENT picture of yourself. I am into fitness so its a given I would like you to be also. Likewise my pictures are within two months so please return the favor. I'm not interested in drama. I'm not interested in distance relationships. And Smokers need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog. She is a "Norwegi:" a Norwegian Elkhound Pembroke Corgi Mix. And yes, she's spoiled rotten and sleeps on my bed at the foot of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Gulf Coast, Texas Coast, San Diego, mountains, Carolina coasts

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Time with friends. Working out. Hiking, biking, and all around being outdoors. Sitting outside with my pup on Market Square on warm days enjoying a glass of wine is my favorite way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Care to join me?

For fun

I'm open to almost anything, but what most recently energizes me is spending time with friends. Live music, Preservation Pub is a favorite haunt. Movies, books, and anything on the water! I'm a definite water baby!

Last read

The Prodigal God by Timothy Keller, The Road to Canna. The Fifth Mountain. The Wisdom Jesus. Most recently Network Engineering books and Network Security Books. Working on industry certifications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Adjunct Professor at a local community college.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My beliefs are not the average "Christian." To give you a hint I am NOT a "Fundamentalist."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. Ed in Health and Safety Education, M.S. Computer Science