Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of High Ridge, MO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
-I can’t move my ears or touch my head with my...

In his own words

-I can’t move my ears or touch my head with my foot, but I can walk cooler then any guy you ever met. -I can roll my tongue, but can’t breakdance and I wish it were the other way around. -My dogs are awesome, which I still don't know how this matters in anyway. -I have scored a basket in basketball, a goal in hockey, soccer, football and underwater torpedo but have never hit a home run in baseball during a game (softball does not count), but I was hit in the face during my last dodge ball game. I think that is personally more impressive because I didn't even cry. -Reading the fortune cookies makes me happy. -I can nail just about any movie quote. Proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing. -Once I watched an episode of the cash cab and realized if it was me in the cab... I would have lost after the first three questions proving that Maybe I don't know everything about nothing. -I am solid poker player or at least I like to think I am (I never won a tournament, but I did beat a bunch of guys that never played before). -One time I slammed my finger in a truck door while laughing at someone for tripping over a rock (I quickly stopped laughing). -I am a good guitar player but I have NO other musical talent. I can just strum a few songs... well not the full song just the easy parts. So after further thought, I guess I don’t have any musical talent. -I think “The Hangover” was horrible. Seriously it was not funny.... Just kidding! It was the coolest! Furthermore, “paranormal activities” was grossly overrated. There I said it. I did not like paranormal activities one bit. -Parents and animals love me, but it’s their daughters/owners that are the issue -I think fast food is really the downfall of American youth culture, bad food has been pushed on people to a level that is unheard of even surpassing the disco era …… but I can’t stop watching “ENTER THE NINJA”. (Kidding I don’t watch ENTER THE NINJA… all the time.) -News can be evil. -I truly think honesty is the best policy! -I have an irrational hatred of Paris Hilton, Mighty Mouse (he's not a real super hero), small cats, and Bob Saget. -Birthdays are the best! I once read that statistics have shown that people with the most birthdays live the longest! Now for a slight touch of seriousness. I'm somewhat convinced that your favorite Disney character can tell a lot about your personality. I live with my two dogs and I pay my own rent. Food: I love food. Period. Movies: Fight Club, Braveheart, shawshank redemption, Gravity, captain phillips, Ted... and I hate to admit it, but I loved pitch perfect. Here's my last 13 years in a nutshell. 8 years in the Marine Corps, 2 as a post production artist in Los Angeles and now living my dream traveling this amazing Country. You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol. Wow! I can't believe you read the whole thing!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Sammy and a Belgian Malinois named Hira. Sammy is a search and rescue dog and Hira can do just about everything else... True story! :)


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

If I tell you everything on this profile, then what will we have to talk about on our first date?

Last read

guerilla marketing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference