
sunshn_918

29 year old woman | Point Pleasant Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
so you're saying theres a chance...

In her own words

Well a little about me... I love to laugh so I definately need a guy with a sense of humor who can put up with my goofiness..loI. I spend as much time as possible with my family and friends. My family is very important to me and I've been surrounded with the same friends for so long I pretty much consider them my family as well. I have a black lab named Chase who is a complete replica of Marley from Marley and Me. He is a disaster but I love him any way... haha. I love being outdoors, worked for Fish and Wildlife for three years as a Wildlife Technician (I miss it a lot). I enjoy fishing, hiking, biking, pretty much anything that involves being active outdoors. I work out at least 3x a week and need someone who can keep up with me : ) I am currently going back to school to get my Master's in Environmental Science, while I work full time as a Senior Staff Scientist with an Environmental Consulting firm. I enjoy a challenge and am excited to go back to school! I know that sounds a bit nerdy, but I guess I am okay with that : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is black lab, he's a monster, weighs about 85 to 90 pounds. If you have ever seen the movie Marley and Me you know exactly how Chase behaves. I'm hoping he gets better with age...but its not looking good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

jersey shore and philly

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

addicted to dexter, boardwalk empire, game of thrones, and of course DUCK DYNASTY.

For fun

I love being outdoors...anything outside is cool with me. Hiking, fishing, biking, having a catch, swimming, you name it... i'll do it (within reason lol)

Last read

I just finished reading Into the Wild, I'de seen the movie and figured I should read the book. currently reading all the harry potters... i know NERD ALERT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work for an Environmental Consulting firm as an Environmental Senior Staff Scientist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 25% Italian and 25% Irish (my dad is split 50/50) and 50% mix of German, Native American, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors Degree in Natural Resource Engineering from the University of Connecticut, and am currently in my third year of an Environmental Science Master's Program at Richard Stockton College of New Jersey.