Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 150 miles of Dulles, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Christian Southern Girl

In her own words

Let me save many of you some time, I'm a Christian and will only date a man who will center his life around the love and saving grace of Jesus Christ. Everything else is just optional... Oh you're still reading? Great! I'm very much an extrovert (ENTJ) and so I spend most of my free time with my friends in bible study, at a pub trivia night, playing games, or just running around town. If I'm home, I'm baking/cooking, watching a movie/old sitcoms, or reading a favorite book. I'm the kind of person who is happiest when my loved ones are too. I'm more than willing to try a new activity or go to a game just because my life is less about what I'm doing and far more about who's beside me. I find enthusiasm to be contagious, so when someone is excited, I am too. I'm a planner by nature. My friends tend to look to me to determine where we're going, when we're leaving, etc. because I naturally keep track of time, schedules, etc. I don't mind being spontaneous- I just prefer for that to be stated up front. I like to know what's going to happen, even if that just means knowing that no one knows. - Some people won't understand that but it should give you a good idea of the quirky things that I say. Oh, the username- I hate making them up, I've always loved Disney movies so it's kind of a silly standby. I'm not high-maintenance... didn't really think about that connotation when I made it. I'm fiercely loyal and can be quite stubborn, contrary even. I come off as very serious when I have something to say but I love to joke and laugh and I can be quite quirky. What I'm looking for: Good grammar and a nice Southern drawl are pretty much a perfect combination and a solid start (I'm originally a Southern girl)... other accents are nice too though. He must have some intention/idea of serving God be it at work, church, or elsewhere. I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone to be either. I'd like for him to be my partner, pushing me to do my best be it at home or elsewhere, encouraging me, and expecting me to do the same for him. My dad raised me to expect chivalry. I try to be fairly open-minded with this but opening doors would be appreciated. I have always identified with nerds- generally dating intellectual guys who are very into computers/science which seems to balance my love for books. I wouldn't say that is like a requirement just a pattern I have observed. I would really appreciate a guy who takes the time to show interest- send a quick email or a wink. I don't play those games so I won't wink/message back unless I'm interested. To end: I want for me to be me and you to be you and to share in our love for God and each other.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Theater, Library, Park Benches, Bridges... Basically anywhere I can watch a movie or read a book. Hmm... I also like apple picking (though I probably won't eat many of them), theme parks, craft fairs, used bookstores and restaurants.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Movies- Superheroes (The Avengers is the best!), Guys & Dolls, mostly drama-comedies. TV Shows- The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, & Drop Dead Diva. I like to bake- particularly for others. I'm a radio girl- rock, oldies, top 40, whatever

For fun

Alone Time includes books, movies or cooking. Friend time involves restaurants, theaters, trivia nights, and concerts or just hanging out at home with a movie or game.

Last read

I haven't read anything new in a while. I tried to reread The Great Gatsby but that didn't go well. Mostly, I've reread old favorites- children's literature. My favorite book is Jane Eyre but my copy of Twilight is a little tattered too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Saved by the Blood of Jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral