Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to laugh and some new company

In her own words

A Richmond transplant, been here now for more than 9 years. Not sure where the years went but time flies when you are having fun. I grew up in the Midwest and have lived a lot of places (mainly for work). Richmond is a good fit. I like someone who challenges themselves and set goals, big or small . I also need them to challenge me. Like anyone I get comfy in my comfort zone and at times need someone to push me out of that. Napoleon once said, "A woman laughing is a woman conquered." I'm quick and whitty and at times sarcastic. I appreciate some of the same. I find I need someone to bring the goofy out in my, it's there but but life has a lot of serious stuff that I focus on more often. One time my Mom told me, "Well, if you aren't having fun then go home." It's one thing I try and keep in mind. I have done a lot and have learned that if you aren't having fun it isn't worth being out and about. I am outgoing and am game for a lot of things. I strive to live an active and healthy life style and want someone who has the same passion to live a little longer! I like to run. I absolutely love running trails down by the river. This is my idea of a great Saturday morning, Well, then brunch and drinks. If you want to join me on a morning run I would love it. If you don't no worries, just wish me luck and join me for coffee later. I work in the fitness world and dabble in jewelry & diamonds. Yep, all of those! I made a big life change last year and have been pushing myself outside of my comfort zone. So far, I'm crushing it! I appreciate someone who loves their job and strives to succeed in their field. I always have a plan, whether it is for just the day, the week, or 6 months - and I strive to always meet it. It normally starts with what I'm having for breakfast. I've been known to plan the fun out of spontaneous moment. I'm working on it. :) At times I watch too much TV and don't read enough books. But when I do stock up on books I prefer biography's and nutrition related books. I really like peanut butter, I have it everyday. It's not a deal breaker if you don't like it but don't judge my love for it. Auto-correct is my nemesis I'm always packing a bottle of water and snack. I'm not as awesome when I'm hungry. I would love to have my own radio show, I do some off and on the last 5 years for work and cannot get enough. I'm insanely punctual, it's a gift. I'm like the mail, come hell or high water I will be there on time and maybe 5mins early!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I don't have real plans to get either. IF you do, ok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

James River Trails, James River, Crossroads Coffee, Baccus, Bamboo, Heritage, my porch, your porch


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Coffee, water, wine, peanut butter, breakfast on my porch

For fun

Hitting up as many restaurants I can for drinks or dinner Trying out new recipes (failing from time to time) Long trail runs followed by breakfast and a nap The pool Evenings on my porch...the best things happen when you just sit back and watch

Last read

Thrive, 62 pages of a commercial lease, next up Gumption



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a local fitness business and work part-time marketing/events for a local jeweler.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college