Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do well. Live well. Dress very well.

In her own words

I'm someone who absolutely loves to laugh, appreciates a good book or movie, likes to try new things and cannot get enough good food and conversation. I love traveling and want to do more; I'm always looking for a good trip to take. I enjoy everyhing about the arts ranging from the smyphony to a small art gallery. I like having new experiences whether its trying a new restaurant or food truck or exploring a new city - I'm always game. I love having a night on the town and then the next day, staying in, cooking dinner and just hanging out. I like to change it up. I know who I am and am looking for someone who also knows who they are and what they want (as much as anyone can know since we're all growing and evolving right?). Someone who is confident and poised yet isn't cocky and egotistical is a winning combination in my book because that's who I consider myself to be. And don't take yourself too seriously because I definitely don't. Life is too short- make the most of it. Above all, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and be a friend first and foremost because that's how all of life's good relationships start out as: friendships. That's my motto anyway. You should actually like the person you're dating- funny concept right? If you're witty, sharp, a bit sarcastic, intelligent and just love to have a good time I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The House, driving down the coast on the 1, Larchmont, Greece, London, St John


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music enthusiast - especially Mumford & Sons, Joshua Radin, Frank Sinatra & Coldplay. I love Friends, Big Bang Theory (Sheldon Cooper is amazing) & Grey's Anatomy. I'm a die-hard UCLA football and basketball fan - go Bruins!!

For fun

Down for almost any movie from small and indie to big and blockbuster. Discovering new restaurants and bars. Hanging out with friends. Gong to new exhibits at the De Young and wandering about the Academy of Sciences. Concerts

Last read

The Night Circus - Erin Mortgenstern, not what I expected but was a descriptive masterpiece. Let's Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson. Snarky & sarcastic- laughed at every word she wrote. Both fantastic reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Greek
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Rational not dogmatical Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral