Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Detroit, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-45 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there, I live in Windsor....yes I do say "eh". I'm open to dating someone across the border as long as he has a valid passport ;) My background is Italian and my greatest passion is to cook so get ready for delicious meals and my dad's homemade vino. I maintain a healthy lifestyle with cardio kickboxing and hot yoga. Overall, I would like to think of myself as an independent, sweet, selfless, dynamic girl with a great sense of humor. I love new experiences and meeting new people. I have been fortunate to have traveled the world extensively and I plan to continue exploring new places with that special someone. I have a passion for life and would like someone to compliment my interests as well. I'm interested in meeting an amazing man who is charming, physically fit, respectful , witty, loyal and confident. I believe looks are important and they will get you in the door but it's your heart that will get you invited back. I would like a best friend and when times are difficult I want that special someone to reassure me with a big hug that everything will be "ok" and when times are wonderful I want to be able to share my happy moments. What are you waiting for??? Take that leap of faith! *** Final note*** no winks, so boring !

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Dubai, Mykonos, Amalfi Coast, Rome, Barcelona, Palma Mallorca, London,Shanghai Dubrovnik, Vail, San diego, San Francisco, Grand Cayman, Miami, Restaurants: Roast, London Chop House,Joe Muer,RattleSnake,Capital grill ,Iridescence


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music from top 40 to jazz. I like to eat Italian, Tapas, Asian, Steak, Seafood.... Esp Lobster Mac'n Cheese :)) TV shows...Scandal, homeland, Weeds, Breaking Bad, The good wife, Suits

For fun

traveling, cooking, yoga, kickboxing, skiing, hiking, theater, shopping, fine dining,skiing, golf

Last read

A spiritual Renegade's guide to the good life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.Sc Pharm R.Ph B.Sc Allied Health Sciences B.Sc. Psychology