Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret of being happy is accepting where you are in life and making the most out of everyday

In her own words

I am a friendly, loving and outgoing woman. I love to laugh and always try to keep a smile on my face :) I am looking for someone who shares my interests such as traveling and fitness. I love my friends and family... They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I am always ready for a fun night to hang out and have fun with friends but also enjoy to stay in and watch a movie on a Friday night instead. I grew up in NY and attended private, catholic schools until college. I studied 2 years of college in western Massachusetts and 4 in Boston at a small, private college. A few weeks after graduation in 2010, I moved to the desert for work. Palm Desert is a great place to live, however I don't think it is the best fit for me at this point in my life. I enjoy a change in scenery every now and then and I am always looking forward to my next adventure! I am currently moving to San Diego to my next chapter :) ** I am now living in San Diego and loving every second! I moved here in October and have not had a boring day yet! My favorite things to do are take a run down the PB boardwalk or grab a coffee and take a long walk before work or people watch on a Saturday or Sunday morning. Growing up hours from the ocean has made me appreciate living just a few miles from the beach. There is something about being by the ocean that I just can not get enough of!!! I am very ambitious and set my goals high. I take pride in my hard work and do not settle with anything but what I know is my full potential. I spent 6 years studying in my field to get my doctorate, and I take a lot of pride in it! I am looking for someone who is hard working, ambitious and a professional that takes pride in their career. At the end of the day, I am hoping to find someone who is outgoing, someone who is open minded, and someone who can put a smile on my face and make me laugh without effort (I laugh at almost anything, so this should be easy)! Finding someone who can be honest with themselves and their partner is also high up on my "list"! Most importantly, I hope to find a best friend and a partner in crime to make it through this crazy world!... Is that too much to ask?!? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral