Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rosequarts360

38 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 225 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Old Fashioned Gentleman with a Sense of Adventure

In her own words

I have a sense of adventure this has inspired me to love traveling, having new experiences, and exploring other cultures. I enjoy listening to live music, going to pubs, and being in places where I can enjoy the company of others. These experiences are especially cool when in other countries! I have had the chance to travel to Ireland a few times, England, Scotland, & Germany. I have also had the chance to live and travel all across the US. I even helped a friend of mine move to Alaska in November last year, talk about a driving adventure! I would love to find someone who shares my love of adventure, history, and travel. Photography, a hobby of mine, has grown out of my love of travel, I enjoy capturing memories of gorgeous moments in time. I also enjoy capturing everyday moments with family and friends. I tend to be the 'preserver of memories' for my family, I take a lot of photos, create memory books, and I also enjoy exploring our genealogy and family history. I love it when history seems to come fully alive, another reason I love to travel. I am well grounded, my friends and family tell me I am a great listener and I love good conversation. I am often the person that people come to to truly feel heard and for advice (when desired). I like outdoor activities especially in the fall. I really enjoy being in nature, I find it restores my soul and brings me a lot of peace, wether it is a hike in the woods, a walk on the beach, or a gorgeous sunset, being in nature is very grounding to me. Speaking of being grounded, Personal growth is a passion of mine. I am always striving to grow and improve the quality of my life and others. It is very important to me that my partner is also willing to grow and evolve personally and in relationship. Finally, My environment is very important to me, I love creating a comfortable and inviting home and hosting get togethers with friends and family. When all is said and done I do believe that it is our experiences and relationships that matter most.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two "furry kids" that bring much joy into my life. It is always great to have such an enthusiastic welcome home.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Birkdale, Jetton Park, Myers Park, Fox and the Hound, Uptown

Favorite things

Traveling, The smell of crisp fall air, Nesting/Making an inviting home, Hanging out with family and friends, Great Conversation, Nature, My Dogs.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like watching movies or reading a good book. I also enjoy outdoor activities, taking a walk in a local park or a hike. Photography is a hobby of mine. I also enjoy live music, pubs, and traveling.

Last read

Most recent read was "Shadow of Night" by Deborah Harkness, A sequel to "A discovery of witches" . I enjoy novels, Biographies, On line current events, & magazines. I also enjoy reading various types of books about personal growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral