
kim78132

38 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun 4 me!!!

In her own words

Cute, sweet, friendly, and cuddly. Oh wait, that's my dog's profile. Here's mine... I'm a multi- talented lady who is looking for the same quality in a man. I currently hold the title of thumb wrestling champion of my household, I participate in high-speed chases on razor scooters, and I'm a wicked fencer with an empty paper towel holder. I also engage in hand-to-hand combat while remaining alluring in my pj's. If that wasn't enough, I was valedictorian of my 3rd grade class. I can speak Japanese...in French. I've also owned as many as 8 streets...playing monopoly. I try to enjoy and get the best out of each day no matter where I am or what I'm doing. I'm very playful and mischievous...but in a good way. So basically I love not acting my age. I can however reel it in when need be. I don't mess around at work. I'm driven and I work hard to achieve my professional goals. But when it's play time I play hard too. I am passionate about my family and I'm looking for someone with similar values. I have three very sweet daughters, 11,13,and 14, who I spend a lot of time with. I feel blessed to get to be their mom. With that being said...they have agreed to share me so that's why I'm here. I truly love my life just hoping to add to it. I don't have a perfect guy checklist.. However my man should have a good sense of humor with a playful, adventurous side. I do like a manly man with a soft gooey inside. I think perfection is creepy and flaws are charming and lovable. I am looking for a long term relationship. Finding someone worth waking up next to is way better and more challenging than finding someone to go to bed with. I don't think a profile captures the full essence of a person. If your interested in getting to know more of me, have some laughs, create some memories, send me a message. Let's see where this can go. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida beaches, the hill country , the guadalupe, anywhere in gruene, freiheight

Favorite things

The sound of my daughters laughter, my music, BBQs by the lake, an empty laundry basket, tickle fights

For fun

I enjoy dancing, singing karaoke, live music, spending time with my kids at their activities, hanging by the lake with friends and family, camping, boating, skiing

Last read

The hunger games series- my teenage daughter made me read them but surprisingly I enjoyed the books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help run a small distribution company owned by my family.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral