Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seabrook, TX, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Opening your heart to someone new is a start to a new beginning for life is too short to waste on the past you can't change.

In her own words

I'm a very open mind person. I cant tell you everything about me at least read me out o.k. Yes I'm a big woman and yes I have been trying to lose weight so far 16 pounds and would like to have someone to workout with. I'm not going to lie I have been through a lot in my life but that you will learn later. This is how you know I am not a drug person I hate taking pills, I don't like shots, I don't like smoking. I rarely drink, I believe you should live life to the fullest, I'm caring, lovable, funny, friendly, romantic, kindhearted, I can be a real smart ass at times, I'm like a teddy bear, I'm a great listener, I love kids, there never a dull moment with me. What I'm looking for in a man is hes strong, smart, caring, likes to cuddle, knows how to treat a woman right, laid back like me, I may not fish, hunt, and camp but don't mean I wont do it with you as long as we spend time together that's what matters to me. I love anime as well as video games I have Wii and PlayStation 3 and 2. And one thing I want to make very clear is I'm not a gold digger I value family, friends and the person that I'm with more than anything. Oh one thing for sure is that I do sing every now and then when I am happy and when I am sad I have been told that I sing very well. If you ever get the chance to listen to Katy Perry song 'Dark Horse' that song is like me and the other song by her name 'Roar' is what I listen to to keep me empowered as the strong woman that I am. I'm a simple person and I like simple things. I can tell you this I will say whats on my mine. And I ask don't play with my heart it been through enough. I don't do one nightstand. I do come from a big family I have four brothers and two sisters I'm the baby of my family. I do like to work hard for the things I want out of life. And just so you know I don't care if your rich and I don't care if your poor ether as long as you treat me right and I treat you right that all that matters to me. Because money comes and go's but you can't replace the people you care for the most of all. I have been going everywhere due to my new career I drive semi trucks. I do enjoy it. My contract will be up in May and i plan to just drive in Texas only if I have someone worth coming back too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old little dog that going blind

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kemah walmart, kfc/ljs in league city,


Remington College–Houston Campus, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love anime, true blood, I cant have spicey food or food high in acid, you'll learn more if we connect.

For fun

Movies, reading, biking riding, dancing, singing, and fishing

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral