
Rockin_Lissy

45 year old woman | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Like puzzles? Can you figure things out by reading between the lines? I may be testing you on this later, so read carefully =)

In her own words

Family is very important to me. I have 2 teenage boys and 3 cats. The boys need more attention than the cats.(xxsilver_somethingxx) I like to laugh and have fun. I am also one of the few women on the planet who hates shopping! I am serious. Look it up =) I like all kinds of movies, love rollercoasters, but can be happy and content just being at home too. Here are the PROS- I am: funny, smart, sexy, kind, laid back, considerate, compassionate, love video games- xbox, PS3, Wii ,even if I am not great at all games and shoot like a girl, it is still fun for me! I pay all my bills on time,don't mind doing laundry and did I mention funny? I don't wear a lot of make up, I am willing to try new things, I am not overly critical of people,unless they really deserve it lol CONS: (@) Too funny, too smart, too sexy, too kind *sounds horrible, doesn't it? haha* seriously though...I don't make my bed every day, sometimes I leave dishes in the sink over night, I tend to go "all in" and sometimes give too much of myself, not just in relationships.I suffer from Count Choculitis, I am not as organized as I want to be, I am emotional, comes with being a chick, I over analyze things sometimes, I tend to worry,comes with being a Mom, and I tell it like it is....so get over it haha

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places....Hmmmm I suppose I could be considered a Disney freak by some. It's not just for kids, honest! I like the beach and the lake. I haven't traveled much, so let me get back to you on that. ;)

Favorite things

I listen to Sirius Alt Nation, I like rock and pop and indie music. Some fave bands are Silversun Pickups, Cage The Elephant, Elvis Costello, MGMT, Bruce, 80's stuff and most music. Like reading Stephen King, and Tess Gerritsen. Mysteries, crime etc

For fun

Music and reading are biggies for me. I have fallen into the habit of recording most of the TV shows I like to watch so I can skip through all the commercials. I no longer watch TV like a normal person haha

Last read

I re-read To Kill A Mockingbird recently, just because I haven't read it since I was in school (but have seen the movie a LOT)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral