Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Andover, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
not lookin for perfect but worth it :)

In her own words

hi, im jenn & im soooo irish its not even funny. currently busy livin life one blonde moment at a time. im the kindof girl who accidentally calls 911 at work, freaks, hangs up & in .12345 secs has the cops storming td thinking theres a robbery in progress MY B lol im extremely directionally challenged and could find a way to get lost in my own town with a gps REAL LIFE i may look small but i have a BIG HEART i love my family, friends and dancing around singing terribly with a budlight in my hand. bank teller by day, dance floor lover by night, workout barbie any time between & not looking for perfect but the one that'll make it all worth it! lets conversate :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

misty an oldie but goodie yellow lab & jordan a could eat your face off & still be presh pittbull i luverz mah babies :)

Favorite hot spots

ruth chris in boston for wining and dining, royale/smokes for a hot date w my dance partners in crime, meet me in the burlington mall its goin down, anywhere w a treadmill to work on my fitness & i dream of crawling from pub to pub in Ireland FACT


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

hands down pizza, buffalo chicken and reeses cups for food. some fave shows are sons of anarchy, criminal minds, boardwalk empire, etc. im a fan of most music & maybe why i focus more on the radio in my car than on the road oooops lol

For fun

visiting my fairy glam mothers, going to the beach pale & pasty REPRESENT, dinner & drinks shopping, shakin that money maker or just kickin back w a bunch of movies is fine by me anything really bcoz its who you're with that makes it fun !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference