
Singer2286

28 year old woman | Lebanon, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Enfield, NH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love-This is my moto and how I try to live.

In her own words

I grew up in MA and moved to NH after graduating college with a degree in nursing. It is a very different pace here than where I grew up but I have found NH a lovely place to live. A little more difficult to meet people however so here we are... I am very family oriented and I guess you could say a "home body." I have a strong faith base and would like that to continue throughout my life and my someday children's lives as well. I have a big heart and it has been burned a few times, mostly by persons I considered dear friends. It is my sincerest hope that I will be married and be a mother someday. I want someone who has the same values of family, faith, happiness, and love that I have. I want someone who is sensative but not a whimp. I can take care of myself, and do not need someone who is controlling my every move. I know what I want and go after it. I want someone who does the same, ambitious, but not power crazy or success crazy. Success can be measured in many ways, not just a good job. I want those special memories you see in the movies, though I do know what real life is like. Everyday to be something new and exciting but also something that brings us together, closer everyday. Someone to say to me, everything will be alright, whether he knows it or not. I am looking for a a companion all in one. That someone that makes your heart sing, and you can hear heaven when they are around. If this sounds sappy, it may be, but it is also me. I know what I want and it is hard to put into words. I love the little things there are out there. Corny and stereotypical maybe but I truly do love walking along a beach and the water, sunsets, hiking and enjoying nature (just not bees). A night just hanging out looking at the stars and imagining life and talking is probably one of the most perfect nights there could be. I honestly do not know what to put here so anything else, just ask away.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Favorite spots probably are Italy and Bermuda! Love to cruise! You can go almost anywhere and do almost anything. It is great to experience different cultures and ways of life. Locally I LOVE the lakes, and local hiking spots

Favorite things

TV Show: Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy Fav. Color: Blue! Don't have a fav. food. Fav Movie to hard to choose Favorite thing ever is probably music and music related things

For fun

I love to sing and perform. Going to shows, Broadway or other theater is also AMAZING. I love art, and music. Movie goer, but also enjoy a nice relaxing evening in. Laughing with friends, and just hanging out. Want to know anything else, just ask

Last read

Jeanie Out of the Bottle-Barbara Eden her autobiography. It was fantastic! It is amazing the lessons one can learn from reading someone else's story and how they handle life's ups and downs. It can enrich your own life and give you new perspective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I cannot even begin to say how much I love my job! Every day is a new challange and an opportunity to help someone through very trying times. I could not ask for a better profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother's side = Portuguese Father's Side = French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith has always been important to me and my family. I just return from my first pilgrimage to Italy and it was an experience I will not forget for a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received a Bachelor of Science in Nursing!! It was hard work and something I value very much.