Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ocala, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-47 in Leesburg, Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like flatulating: if you FORCE it, you might defecate.

In her own words

I'm recently coming out of a 2 year LTR and I've been going through a lot of introspection: particularly with goals in my life and where I'd like to be. I'm a monogamous/long term person and right now (with where I'm at in life), I think building a good friendship is very important and letting things grow from there. I have two young adult/teen boys: 18 & 16=that they are fully capable of wiping their own rear ends. They all will be leaving the nest soon; obviously, none of them want to be seen or even cuddle with mama anymore. But may be I should be cuddling with you ;-) I'd describe myself as short, spunky, witty, sarcastic, compassionate, and empathetic. After you get to know me, you will see that I have a vibrant , humorous disposition & a zest for life, that you will not be able to contain yourself when you're around me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any beach or during summer you might catch me @ Gator Joe's or Carney Island near Lake Weir


Lake-Sumter Community College, Leesburg, FL

For fun

I do like art. I also like to read, go bowling, dancing, swimming, fishing. I'm also very family oriented.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm slender by genetics. However, when I say exercise 3-4 times a week; my job is pretty much enough exercising enough for me. I get to combine the exercise along with tai chi/yoga movements: Ive been a Massage Therapist for 8 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Father (caucasian) My mother (Filipina/Asian) = Amerasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I will NOT be with another Agnostic. God/Higher Power is a major part of my life. It's very important to me that you have a belief in a higher power.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Education...bah!! We all attend the school of Hard Knocks, get over it!