Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a risk!

In her own words

I'm a confident, independent and successful career woman. I am active with a diverse set of interests. I enjoy working out, hiking, the occasional tennis match or round of golf. I enjoy good food and trying new restaurants. Travel is something I try to make time for, both domestically and internationally. Egypt, Venezuela and Turkey have been some of my favorite places. An African safari is on my bucket list. I'm not afraid to stretch outside my comfort zone. A little whitewater rafting, paragliding, or zip lining can be fun. I enjoy creative efforts working with my hands, including oil painting and fused glass work amongst other mediums. While I have the occasional stressful day at work, my life is drama free. I don't have kids, and believe I can have a happy life with or without kids of my own. I work with youth in a volunteer capacity as a part of a youth exchange program. I also volunteer on a NFP board within my community. I've lived in the Seattle area for about 8 years, moving here from Fargo ND...yes I've seen the movie :-). I've never been married but was in a 13 year relationship that ended as well as a relationship can end. I'm financially and emotionally secure. I can take care of myself...but do appreciate someone that is there to support and listen when needed and I don't mind someone that opens the door for me or offers to help. People notice my blue eyes and smile when they meet me. I love the smiles of others. I appreciate the warmth of a hug, a kiss on the neck, and the intimacy that comes with a relationship. My life is complete and satisfying, with one exception...I'm missing that special someone that is madly in love with me and that I am madly in love with. I appreciate those that are risk takers--so invite you to reach out. If you are reading this because I reached out to you and you don't see a fit, a polite note to say thanks, but no thanks is much appreciated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Hot bath. London fog. A good Mojito. Caramel sea salt ice cream. A good workout. A fun night out with friends. Sleeping in when I can. A good Midwestern thunderstorm. Good conversation sitting on the deck. A great foot or back massage.

For fun

I enjoy spending time hiking, working on an oil painting or fused glass project, working out, eating at great restaurants, having fun with friends, and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President in Technology Company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral