
Kryssie08

30 year old woman | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been described as giving, strong, spicy, hilarious, sweet, independent & competitive. You should strap on your seat belt.

In her own words

Never thought I'd be joining an online dating site but, as a professional, it has been difficult to meet new people. So, I'm branching out and trying something new. I've always lived by the philosophy, if it scares me, then I probably should try it. So here goes... I like to laugh, cook, have random dance parties, and take long drives with no real destination. I've travelled to India, Trinidad & Tobago, Mexico, Canada, the UK, and France, in addition, to many states in the US. I'd love to do more traveling in the future. I always make sure to keep butter, flour, sugar, and chocolate chips on hand, just in case I have an urge to bake. I enjoy seeing others enjoy my baked goods. I like to think of myself as a novice B. Smith and a self-proclaimed foodie. Building and retaining relationships is important to me. I always do my best to be the friend, colleague, and family member that I want others to be for me. Communication and regular interactions are valuable to my relationships. I wish my siblings lived closer so we could spend more time together but I make sure to visit as much as possible. I would love to find a man who is just as interested in building and retaining relationships as I am. A man whom loves God, is self-motivated, passionate about his craft, and not intimidated by my independence. Is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of any kind of music but I mostly listen to R&B, Pop, and Gospel. TV-mostly dramas and comedies with the occasional supernatural show i.e. Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Homeland

For fun

I spend a great deal of time cooking and baking, it helps me think better. I also enjoy going for random drives around town, museums and plays, and visiting friends whom live out of town.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine 50 Shades of Grey Peace From Broken Pieces by Iyanlya Vanzant



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference