








42 year old woman | Coram, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right "NOT" Mr. Right Now!!!!!

In her own words

I am a loyal, respectable, trustworthy, loving and outgoing person raised with good morals and values looking for a meaningful, long term relationship with someone who is loving and caring. I consider myself a bit adventurous. I'm a girlie girl but have a tomboyish side to me. I love all outdoor activities and am always open to trying something new. I am an affectionate person and do enjoy spending quality time with that special someone. I am not into the whole bar/club scene. I prefer to meet up with friends/family for dinner/drinks or just hang out at home. I do love to cook, so no worries you won't have to memorize your local takeout's come from a large family which includes five brothers, so you could imagine the baseball, football and basketball watching that took place growing up. No worries, I love them all and must add boxing tennis and golf to the list. I'm a fan of taking care of your body, so healthy eating and weight training is routine with me. I love Italian food and can't live without my Sushi!!! I love animals and find it adorable when I see a Man and his dog/cat pics. I live a drama free life and NOT looking for someone who is constantly looking in the rear view mirror caught up on their ex. I'm NOT an ego stroker, so if ego is your name, please move on to the next profile (respectfully). I live a humble/simple life and not caught up on status nor things. I want a Man who is kind, caring and a good communicator (which is the glue in any relationship). My ideal Man is someone who is secure with himself and who is not looking to change me, but to allow my light to shine as I do His. Someone who can laugh at himself and not take things so serious. He should be caring, respectful, honest and transparent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Summer home in Amangaasett, Port Jeff, Huntington Village, Babylon Village, and NYC.

Favorite things

Love and will not live without my MUSIC!!! SUSHI!!! SPORTS!!! Laughing/Jokes .

For fun

Movies, shopping, site seeing, beach, bike riding, fishing. Love dancing!!!

Last read

90 Minutes In Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree