
wishnlogi

42 year old woman | Weston, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are You Strong enough to be my man?...Emotional Security A Must! ISO My Best Friend and lover.Must love kids,animals,and laughing.

In her own words

Well as they say in MONTY PYTHON'S HOLY GRAIL "I'M NOT DEAD YET' ... I have completed the first 40 yrs of my adventure in life,now I am looking for that special one to spend the next 40 yrs with...I want to be just as much in love at 80 as I am at 40.I love to spoil my man with affection,massages,romance,and laughter! I want to be happy with living the simple life and do not need shiny things to make me love you,I am not materialistic,I dont care how much money you make,I've had money and things and it got me nowhere....I could live in a cardboard box if I had someone to love and respect me everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I Breed n raise paint horses.I have a Stallion n Broodmare and one Pony for my boys to play with.We have a snake,2 rats,1 frog and love all creatures that go bump in the night.lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

when I lived in Mn I loved the Mall Of America.people watching n faking people out with the fart machine make me laugh.... Also love fishing,camping,hiking,riding motorcycles,loved Sturgis, hills of Wis,the lakes of Mn!!!

Favorite things

Pink Floyd baby!! I love all music,i love to sing along with my kids.I love Lucy,Lost,Star Trek,Worlds Dumbest!! I'm a meat n potatoes girl,Mmm Mmm Beaks n Hooves!!Give me something corn fed,grill it,s BBQ it n chow!!

For fun

I do not have much free time but when I do I love spending time with my kids n we love movies,going to them in theater and snuggling on the couch to watch one! I love to spend time at the barn with my horses.

Last read

I am a Scrabble Queen,so I love to read dictionaries,horse mags,medical encyclopedias.anything i can learn from



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have been in food service for 23 yrsand love to cook and bake.,but loved warehouse work,I can pretty much drive any piece of equiptment.I also love working with horses and animals.I love working with people of all ages and helping them as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German ,Irish, Indian (feathers not dots),lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran,but loved the First Baptist church i went to In Wisconsin,I love Christian rock music,My kids and I love to sing it!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference