Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ElenaRose519

44 year old woman | Hackettstown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Green-Eyed Nature Lover Looking for Honesty, Humor and Heart.

In her own words

I love anything to do with the outdoors and like to keep active. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, biking, spending time up in the mountains or relaxing on the beach, road trips with friends, seeing new places, experiencing new cultures, getting up early on sunny days while everything is still peaceful, sleeping in on rainy days, going to or renting movies, live music, occasional trips into NYC, summer concerts, Rutgers football, baseball games, watching European soccer, photography and travelling (especially to Europe). I'm an honest to a fault, intelligent, passionate, outdoors enthusiast, who loves to travel - even if it means driving somewhere with no destination in mind or spur of the moment. I believe in "working to live" and not "living to work", trying new things, conquering fears (most of them anyway), and living my life so that I'll never have a "what if?" in my old age. I respect people who can be funny without it being at the expense of someone else and also people who stand by their beliefs even when it is not popular to do so. I'd like to meet someone who's honest, thoughtful, romantic without being sappy, kind and definitely playful. Someone who's not a quitter but fights for the things he cares about and believes in. Someone who values the important things in life; things that money has no control over. And since this is my wish list - he doesn't think a snowball fight is childish, is able to laugh at himself instead of taking life so seriously and understands it's the little things that matter most. Looking for honesty, humor and heart.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a female pit (rescue) and would love to get another Boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite destinations are Germany (lived there for 2 years), Prague, Ireland, Africa and Maine.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music but some of my faves are The Killers, Gaslight Anthem, Led Zeppelin, Springsteen, U2, Mumford & Sons, Frank Turner, J Roddy Walston and The Business and The Smiths. Love country music too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school