Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

agray525

44 year old woman | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most attractive thing anyone can wear is a smile!

In her own words

First, I love being a mom (or momma as my son calls me). I take this role very seriously and I think I am pretty good at it. I have a son (18) and a daughter (16).....they are my heart. I am a firm believer that good manners and politeness will take you far in life. I am often complimented on my kids for them saying "yes/no ma'am/sir"....I am not bragging....this is truly a fact. Second, I am in the health care profession. I supervise about 75 therapists and they are the most awesome smartest people I know. In my current role, I don't get to see patients on a daily basis and I miss that so much. Sometimes I will work on weekends doing patient care to "get my fix". I love hearing each patient's story and I love making them smile. Helping others is a passion of mine. I know that sounds a bit "Norman Rockwell" but it's true.....I like making people happy. Third, socially......well.....I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. Where we go or what we do really doesn't matter as long as the goal is to have fun. You won't find me dancing on the bar....this just isn't me......sorry. I don't feel the need to be the center of attention. I like being outside (camping - yes, tent camping, hiking, skiing, etc.). I like exploring new and old places. I like old things - houses, furniture, anything historic. I like just sitting and talking.....we really don't have to go anywhere. Last, relationship/romantic-wise....I am a hopeless romantic and a litte old-fashioned. When I feel a relationship is worth investing my time and my effort in to it, I give 110% and I don't look back. I like to show that special person how much they mean to me by doing little things (sweet texts, cards, cook dinner, plan a trip, etc.). What am I looking for? Someone who is positive, smart & oh so funny. Someone who is thoughtful, considerate & caring.....chivalry can still exist in 2012. I am a sucker for a great smile & sexy laugh!! Thank you for reading this. I hope I didn't bore you. I have never been the type of person that would play with another person's mind, heart or emotions and I wouldn't want someone playing with mine. At this point in my life......I can live without drama. "........I am the master of my fate: I am the captain of my soul." INVICTUS

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a fairly new pug puppy....Izzy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Snow. Camping. Texas Hill Country. Sitting by a fire. Sitting outside listening to the rain..... Home...making improvements. I recently sanded and painted several rooms in my house. Very therapeutic. Late nights tired body=accomplishment

College

Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music: 80's music/country (Johnny Cash, George Strait, Jason Aldean)/blues (SRV, BB King)/Sinatra To Do: Road trips. Look at old historic homes/furniture. Laugh!!

For fun

Spending time with my kids. Watching movies. Cooking. Hiking. Crossfit. Being outside. Being with people who make me laugh!! I love doing puzzles; the old fashion jigsaw puzzles. I love being silly and not taking everyday life too seriously.

Last read

The most recent would be a good conversation. Biographies - Nikki Sixx, Slash, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Frank Sinatra, Chelsea Handler and more. 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman. How Full Is Your Bucket by Tom Rath. Changes That Heal by Henry Coud



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently Director of Therapy; degree in Occupational Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree