Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Send me an email if: You are awesome, and would like to meet someone equally awesome, to have awesome times with. Awesome!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Lizz. Nice to meet you! You may have noticed that my style is pretty unique, haha. Don't let that give you the wrong impression though, I just like to show on the outside who I am on the inside! I live in house with two other people, in the heart of Uptown and I'm loving every minute of it! I enjoy biking the lakes, seeing live shows, walking to my favorite bars and cafes, checking out new restaurants, and otherwise having a good time. When it comes to dating, I'm down to meet new people right away, however, I'd definitely prefer to take things slow while we decide if we're in it for more than just friends! haha. I'm a very positive, high-energy person with a lot of creative ambitions. I love new adventures, and approaching life with a sincere curiosity, which brings me a lot of joy and amazement. I'm all about pursuing my goals and dreams, and I definitely know who I am and what I'm looking for out of life. I love it when I meet others who are also on that level, people who know what they want and are more than willing to go after it! About You: Highly affectionate types are a big plus, and I tend to be that way as well, so its definitely a two-way street. I also need someone who is self-assured, independent and has their own interests/friends/outside activities - as I definitely have mine! I really enjoy (and prefer) deeper connections, so communication and trust are really important to me as well. If you are an animal lover and maybe have a dog, that would also be amazing. Last, but in no way least: HUMOR! I love to laugh and I'm great at making others laugh, so this is something we've gotta share! Send Me a Message! I don't often make the first move here. - I like a man who can show courage and confidence while investing a little time in a short but sweet message to let me know he's interested in learning more. There's so much in store for you if you can take the chance! Tell me about something exciting going on in your life, or ask me about something you read on my profile that sparked your curiosity. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm definitely an animal lover in general but horses and dogs are the best land mammals! Favorite dog breeds are Bull Terriers, Pit Bulls, Great Danes (and other really large dogs). Horse breeds: Paint, Arabian, Lipizzaner, Percheron and Clydesdale.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed Puerto Rico and I'd like to visit again. I'd love to see Central and South America, especially Peru, Guatemala and Coasta Rica. After that, I'd also like to visit Europe and the Middle East. I'd really just be getting started though.

Favorite things

Music: new wave, 90's, punk, pop-punk, Minnesota music, underground hip hop Movie: Drop Dead Fred Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, Trailer Park Boys, LOST, The IT Crowd. - Pretty much anything hilarious, intelectual or sci-fi

For fun

I spend a lot of time out & about, seeing live music or going to an art opening. Minneapolis is amazing for that sort of thing. I also love to sing, and music is my passion in life.

Last read

I like to read about psychology, anthropology, space, physics, etc. Otherwise, I'm reading a good novel for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work fulltime in government. Yeah, with the wild hair and everything, hahaha. I do professional digital and print design, as well as some marketing, copy writing, event planning, and project management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I find a lot of interesting and inspiring things about many faiths. I believe in many things but most important to me in belief in one's self. I agree that joy is the combination of faith, hope and love, and I believe that should come from within. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Fine Art in Graphic Design