Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Outdoor_loverB

35 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy in the mountains.

In her own words

I moved to Portland more than two years ago now and am still getting to know the area. I absolutely love it here though, all the activities outside-there's always some fun thing you can do every season. I grew up in Tennessee and have spent a little time traveling since then. Well, a lot traveling, but really love my roots here now. I taught English in South America for a year and also worked as a nurse in Africa for 8 months. Various other trips and travel anesthesia for three years left me living out of suitcase and pretty worn out from hotels. It's so nice to be in one place for a little bit, having access to all my outside toys and books. ;-) I am a creative gal who loves the outdoors and seeing the world. I am quiet at first, but I love to tease and have a good time. I would love to meet someone who appreciates adventure and who has a beautiful heart, a gentle man who can be my best friend. I'm looking for "non-players" and someone who is grounded, preferably well-read. But most of all, a nice guy.

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I currently have no pets, but keep being tempted to add the responsibility of a dog. So bonus points if you have a dog! :-)

Favorite things

I love garlic bread and smoothies. Dark Chocolate. The show Outlander. Mountain biking. Rock climbing. Photography. Powder days. Egyptology. The stars and Northern Lights. And right now, not being around pregnant people at the hospital where I work.

For fun

I love anything outdoors: white water kayaking, rock-climbing, mountain biking, snow-skiing, and wakeboarding. I also love photography, volunteering, and traveling. On my down time though - I appreciate a good movie or book.

Last read

I'm always reading. Yup, a nerd. Better to ask me for my current book. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Anesthetist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents on my dad's side came from Norway.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I read too much to be anything else at the moment. I think it's more important to be a good person and do what you think is right by the knowledge you have.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Nurse Anesthetist.