Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ak0316

28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I want to make the world a more beautiful place.

In her own words

I have been truly blessed with some awesome people in my life, but could always use one more! I am very close with my family, and try to spend as much time with them as I can. I absolutely love to travel, both around the country and abroad. Eventually I would love to be able to visit one new US city and one new country every year. One of my favorite parts of traveling is the food. I love going out to eat, especially at small chef-driven restaurants around town like 112 Eatery and Tilia. I have also recently discovered I love to cook(mostly French and Italian). To balance out my love for food, I have also forced myself to try and become a runner (and often times, I actually like it). I have also fallen in love with yoga, and try to fit it into my schedule as often as I can. I have been looking forward to learning (or relearning) nearly all outdoor winter sports, but have been waiting over a year for the appropriate weather. I graduated from the University of Minnesota a few years ago with a degree in Economics and a French minor(I have a slight obsession with foreign languages). After spending the last few years trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up, I have finally decided to try following my heart for a while, and have decided to go back to school for a 2 year degree in Interior Design (what I've wanted to do since I was a little girl). Eventually I would love to get into commercial design of some sort, possibly in restaurants. What I am looking for in a guy is someone who will be my best friend. Someone who challenges me to be my best, and who I can challenge as well. I need someone who is not a picky eater, and not afraid to travel to new places and try new things (bilingual is definitely a plus!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel, anywhere and everywhere. I like to do non-touristy things and see how the locals live. My goal is to be able to travel to a new state, as well as make it out of the country every year.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Again I would again have to say eating. I love exploring small, chef-driven restaurants. To make up for my love of eating, I have been working on turning myself into a runner as well. I am amazed at how much I actually enjoy it now.

For fun

There are three things that I absolutely love, and couldn't live a happy life without. Traveling, eating amazing food, and listening to music.

Last read

It's going to sound really cheesy, but my friend had me read her copy of The Five Love Languages. It was really very interesting and has completely changed the way I look at the relationships I have with everyone in my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for a rapidly growing restaurant group. I spend most of my time traveling around the cities, and sometimes the country training people. I have decided to go back to school, again, to give myself a chance to follow my passion, interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Minnesota Majoring in Economics and Minoring in French. Starting a 2 year program for interior design in January. Excited to finally be following my passion, and to have direction in my life again!