Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Kweenbee33

48 year old woman | Grand Haven, MI, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be a simple gal but am...

In her own words

I consider myself to be a simple gal but am finding it such a quandary to capture the right wording for this venue!! I would say I am a witty, spirited, warm, and genuine person attempting to carve out a balanced life for myself. Easier said than done! I love to laugh and have fun. I adore spending time with friends and have close family ties. A homeowner and wise with my finances. Lucky to love my teaching job and be confident/comfortable in my own skin. Down to earth and drama free. I dig opportunities to help others and am a major nature buff. I tend to overschedule myself and need a nudge to relax and venture outside my comfort zone from time to time. (getting better at it!) Am fairly committed but not fanatical about living a healthy, fit, clean lifestyle. I love music, especially live performances. I much prefer to be outdoors and enjoy festivals, community happenings, and other quirky events, as well as just a walk in the woods or a night with no plans at all. Seeking simplicity, balance, happiness and someone to share it all with. I am excited to cross paths with a nice guy who wants to join up and form a natural spin into each other's lives. (Yes, I think this can happen!!!) Someone to share in life's daily ups and downs. A partner to try out cool new stuff with or just hang out. Laugh, support, and keep each other from taking life too seriously!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Two cats. One dog. They are working on being buddies.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan beaches, Red House concerts, beautiful trails or parks, 7 Steps Up Listening Room, in a hammock anywhere, The Armory, Odd Side Ales

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

sisters, yoga, books, MSU, Lake Michigan, time w/ nature, live music, sushi, bike rides, YMCA, my cool old house, well worn hoodies, snowshoes

For fun

local happenings, farmers markets, concerts, random visits with friends, snowshoeing, hobnobbing with my neighbors, time enjoying nature and the Big Lake

Last read

Major bookaholic. Read as much as I can of anything being buzzed about or on best seller lists. Anything that might stretch my mind to new angles or inspire my soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree