
bwagner1977

37 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be enjoyed

In her own words

Why are online profiles so difficult to write..... Can't you just say - I'm great, let's gets go out and have a good time? The most private thing I can tell you is that there are 6 things I would never do without - 1. That's none of your business 2. Running / working out 3. Friends and Family 4. Wine 5. Dark Chocolate 6. The Sun My job is in sales/account management - which is basically convincing people to do something they don't want to do - so that's amusing. I own a 1940's house, that same house is where I spend most of my money - upgrading it; however, its nice to have a place to call home. Friends and family are the most important things in life. I like to challenge myself to do new things such as a new tough workout or installing something in my house. My motto is - how difficult can it be? I'm not at all concerned about the 20 minor electric shocks or the recent flooding incident. Ha. I was born in Michigan but my parents moved to sunny and unbelievably hot Florida, which is where I've spent most of my life. I spent my college years at Florida's number one party school - University of Florida. Go Gators. I moved back to Michigan 8 years ago and I love living here. My only complaint is the super cold water, seriously can't we at least get 78 degree water for more than a day? I am use to swimming with the sharks in the Gulf of Mexico and Port Huron's water seems like swimming in ice. I like to spend my time dressing in aerodynamic gear that is suppose to help me run faster, hanging out in local downtown areas, attending art festivals, drinking cider at the cider mill and swimming at the beach. Fall is my favorite time of year when I can wear my favorite knee high boots. I have a wide variety of interests like traveling, making people laugh, and going to the movies. My philosophy on relationships is that both people should be partners and best friends. I am the kind of person that has friendships for decades instead a variety of acquaintances who barely know me. You should write me if you - like to laugh, don't take life to seriously and want to have fun.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I own Toto.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Haven, Traverse City, Chicago, NY, Hawaii

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

gardening, hockey and traveling

For fun

Run, concerts, hiking, swimming, traveling, spending time with family and friends

Last read

Stolen Prey by John Sandford



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Masters in Environmental Science