Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Red Bank, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy a sense of humor, and sense of adventure in someone.

In her own words

At the urging of some great friends, I will give this Match thing one more try....I will say straight out that posting an old picture seems odd, so in the spirit of mutual honesty, I have posted my everyday looks (bad hair even), enough said. At this point in my life I look forward to spending time with someone that can enjoy a bottle of wine and cooking a nice dinner as much as heading out for a night on the town. I have lived abroad, and I currently travel a LOT (would be nice to meet someone that is ok with my career on corporate jets). I appreciate people that are intrigued by travel and other cultures. I love any excuse to be outdoors--walks, exercise, sporting events--I just can't sit on the couch during the day. I would jump at a spur of the moment camping trip or drive down the coast as much as discovering a tiny pub or café in the city. I think it is also important to be able to share a good belly laugh with someone, or sing to the radio (even off key), or tackle a project together. I simply don't have time or patience for pretense. I am pretty forthright --I don't think people should have to guess, or play games. Most of us have demanding careers (and in many cases children that keep us busy, as well), so I would love to connect with someone on many levels, from great conversation and chemistry to a shared sense of humor and drive to get out and enjoy life...who wouldn't, I guess. I am not searching for someone to fill in a void, I am complete and whole on my own, but I do think that love is infinite, we all have so much to give. I would love to share time with someone that compliments my life, and I would hope to compliment their life. Happily, I am blessed with wonderful family, compassionate work colleagues, and of course, great girl friends; however, it would be lovely to find 'that' special someone, or for that person to find me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in CA, so any place in the Bay Area is still fun for me, along with Santa Barbara from my college days. I have lived in Paris and southwestern France, and I would love to go back to both spots. Hope to discover new favorites as well.

Favorite things

travel, cooking, dancing, exercise, great music, rainy nights with a fire, watching the sunrise (that sounds corny, but for my job I am often up while it is still dark, and it is always the perfect way to start the day)

For fun

This summer I tried stand up paddle boarding--Ioved it. I look forward to a few more lessons. I love a great restaurant as much as having friends over for dinner and drinks. I'm always happy to curl up with a book, or movie.

Last read

Little Bee, The Cleaner of Chartres, Fearless, The Outlander series--I always seem to have a few books going at once. I could live in a library, and always walk out with more than I could ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree