
lovleylady13

45 year old woman | Seminole, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-64 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
classy blast looking for same

In her own words

wow time to talk about me ,my name is beth kennedy i was born in fl and have lived here my whole life i love life so close to the beach,i am an outgoing funloving romantic lovley ladyl,im looking for all life has to offer, my friends would say im the life of the party and that my smile lights up any room. i am looking for a successful man who knows how to treat a special lady, from black tie to blue jeans im ur girl. i love my family very much and they mean the world to me,but at this time in my life im ready for a fun romantic long term relationship w/ a man who wants to be adored,im looking for my best friend and soul mate .i am looking for somone special,a man who enjoys finding new places w/crystal blue water and beautiful endless skies. i love dancing from salsa to ballroom i would love to take lessons and learn more. i enjoy all sports and love attennding all events,baseball football and hocky.i love love love sports cars and anything fast i like bieng on the water boating,ive also thought about trying golf.im good at tennis i have played all my life, i grew up in seminole lake country club and had a wonderful childhood there.my grandfather dr.james tobias was my hero i miss him dearly.i looked up to him because he knew how to love and take care of his family "a dying bread"i love hollidays and throwing parties for family and friends halloween is my fav.i am a christian and love the LORD!!!!but am not a crazy holly roller .i want a man who enjoys walking on the beaach hand and hand and knows there is so much to live for and learn about, there are many places ive been i loved texas and vegas but there are so many more places i want to visit bora bora is my dream ,i am just a girl who loves to laugh,live ,& love i can be very silly and better yet still be very sexy so if ur looking for the full package im the one......thanxs 4 stopping by hugs xoxo beth

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

i think one day id like to have a french bull dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love vegas, my dream is to travel and visit bora bora whoowho

Favorite things

my family,my mom and i love God i have alot of favs but would like to share that on our date

For fun

i like to dance ,love sports,football baseball soccer. i enjoy the water so anything from boating to jet sking im in. i love to eat out and find new fun places.i also am known for throwing the greatest partys i love to cook and do new things

Last read

ur profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
make up artist
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i love God and wish to find someone who has faith christian jewish spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference