
Sheila1733

45 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 60 miles of Moores Hill, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Friendship first, but seeking a long-term, committed relationship

In her own words

I hope to attract a joyful man who sees the beauty in the tri-state and is positive. I grew up rural with a love for nature and stories. I am a first generation college student with an MA in English literature. I still garden and hike (morning or evening or in shaded woods) and still love stories. I live on a farm and forest in Indiana, but work in Highland Heights, KY. I am a romantic at heart, but that has only come out a couple of times in my life. So in the meantime I see a lot of romance in nature and music and in spontaneous things around me. I love the music group "The Innocence Mission" which is kind of how I see things these days. I lived in Austin for about 7 years and returned to this area (my home) about 3 years ago, so I have a really rose colored view of this area. I feel I have returned to my graceland. But I have traveled extensively and love travel as well. I am really ready to meet my best friend and the lover of my soul.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like dogs, but could never own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor festivals around the area, White's Farm and Flea Market,Rabbit Hash, Libraries, little "out of the way" places you stumble across, Yellow Springs, York Street Cafe, the Comet, Ohio river and parks.... I love to stumble upon places.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

current obsession is the band the Innocence Mission and starting to hike state parks again...I love the weather and seasons ALWAYS

For fun

Read, movies, dance, nature, visiting with friends, working out ( I like the sense of accomplishment and how it makes me feel afterwards)

Last read

"As far as my feet will carry me." and LOVE Jane Austen and Room with a View...hot. Reading the series "The School of Good and Evil" with my 10-yr-old niece. currently reading Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an academic coordinator at a university
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, German, English, Waloon
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I truly believe that God is Love. I don't talk much about my faith because it is so personal and my view of it, so odd. I love to read about the mystics. My faith has embraced me in a love while single...in very tangible ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.A. in English literature