Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Tuckerton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous and Spontaneous Paramedic.. Looking to meet fun, honest people that take life one day at a time and enjoy life.

In her own words

I am easy going and spontaneous. I am willing to try anything once and if I love it I will do it again and again. Looking for a simple, hard working man. Strong in mind and soul. I want someone that wants to enjoy everything and anything. I have goals and I want someone that wants to succeed in all they do. I am independent and a hard working woman looking for someone to share some laughs and good times with. Looking to meet a genuine, honest man. Someone who loves to be outdoors, boating, anything fun, adventurous anything that involves living life to the fullest. (My newest adventure was sky diving) Loved it!! Life is short live it!!! I love Key West and traveling. Boating is on the top of my favorite list. Nothing beats a great day on the water, no worries just the water and the air running through your hair. I love drag car and boat racing. I am that girl you can take to the track and also be that girl you can take to a black tie event. I am a Paramedic and I love saving lives. I have been in the field for 13 years. I flew as a Flight Paramedic for 5 1/2 years. EC135 and Bell 407 love those helicopters. What a career that was. I have 3 boys.. 16,18, and 26. My youngest lives at home, but you know teenage boys never home. My 18 year old just went off to college and the oldest is on his own. I also enjoy spending time with my 2 pups. PITTIE MIX Rescues... Sweetest girls ever!!! I am not opposed to a night out to a local spot on occasion to hear a band or meet up with friends, but the club/bar scene all the time is not my thing.. Dinner a good movie, Great conversation and a quiet night in works too. Spending time with friends and just laughing and enjoying life. That's me simple... I am not high maintenance. If I want something I work for it and I go out and get it. I am fairly new to the dating scene after a long term relationship. I am taking life one day at a time and hoping to meet someone that wants to love life, smile and learn something new every day!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any certain local spots.. Open minded to try any local hot spot!!


Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ

Favorite things

Music love music!! Healthy eater for the most part. Not to picky when it comes to food. Some seafood I like better than others. Dancing.. I love to dance. Fast boats and Fast Cars.

For fun

Dancing, socializing with friends, boating, going to drag races

Last read

The Five People you meet in Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college