
jenkulow

27 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Astronomy nerd looking for someone to geek out with!

In her own words

Born and raised in Indiana, I moved to Boulder to pursue my Ph.D. in astrophysics at CU. While school/work are a really important part of my life, I also have many interests outside of my job. I love to hike, run, cycle, ski, and do just about anything that gets me out in the mountain air. I've always been a dog owner, so when I first moved to Colorado, I just didn't feel like myself without a dog. So after several months of convincing my landlord (and my roommates), I adopted a dog from the Humane Society. Oliver and I are now best friends! He loves to be outside just as much as I do, but he's also good to cuddle with while watching a movie in the evening. I love to watch football. I'm a huge Peyton Manning and Broncos fan, but there's also still a bit of Colts fan inside of me. Besides watching sports, I also love to play sports. I play ultimate and I used to run competitively. Speaking of which, I do have a bit of competitive streak in me, but I promise I'm not too sore of a looser. I LOVE beer, just about anything, but I am partial to IPAs. I've recently taken to home-brewing. I don't always have the right equipment, so I sometimes have to get creative. I'm working on trying to start developing my own recipes. Scary and exciting at the same time! On occasion, I also like to spend a night out on the town. I'm always up for trying a new beer (or an old favorite). I like to eat out, but I also do a fair amount of cooking. Although, I do prefer baking: I make one mean apple pie! Other than that, I'm willing to try almost anything once, as long as it doesn't involve green peppers. I hate green peppers.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted Oliver from the Humane Society almost a year ago. We love to go hiking and camping and just about anything outdoors!

Political views

Liberal

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

I like to go skiing and hiking and camping (especially if I can bring my dog along!). I also love to watch football, especially anytime Peyton Manning is playing.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading The Time Machine by H G Wells and Les Miserables. I unfortunately don't get to do as much recreational reading as I might hope because I'm usually busy reading science papers for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student in astrophysics. I work with a group that builds telescopes that we launch on sub-orbital rockets.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral