
ann_buba

43 year old woman | Hampton, SC, USA | Seeking men 55-69 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one of the "good guys".

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a renaissance woman. I enjoy a night out at the theater as much as trash talking at Zipps during March Madness (can't waaaait!). I am content, responsible, and have an opinion. I am not offended by a dirty joke and may even have one of my own. I am independent but not in that annoying yell at you for opening my door kind of way. I speak sarcasm and cheeky, so bring it on. Walking Crockett, keeping stats for my neices gymnastics, live music, hiking, and a newly discovered obsession with Netflix streaming make up a big part of my social landscape. I never know how to answer that question "What are you looking for in a guy?" Except that since I'm one of the funniest people I know I truly do love a good sense of humor and I would love for someone to at least attempt to push me around on the dance floor a little bit (although based off of what I've been reading I'm about ready to give up the ghost on that one!). I only have one rule: you can't use more hair product in your hair than me...that's a dealbreaker. So after you wink at me, let's get some coffee or grab a beer. I am always interested in talking about what is happening in the world. No matter what side you are on, I value the opinions and viewpoints of others that help broaden my perspectives. My career has taken me from the classroom to corporate. I love my current position, but always open to new possibilities. I am fortunate to have an awesome family and amazing friends. I am thankful for my time with them, and never hesitate when opportunities present themselves for impromptu barbeques, football games, weekend getaways, outdoor concerts ... up for anything. I'm looking to connect with someone who is confident and strong (physically and mentally), appreciates adventure, smiles through adversity, has a great work ethic, and likes to laugh .

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference