
nohandlebars41

29 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh one of those girls who has a big heart and likes adventures

In her own words

I love to explore whether it's to see how much I can push myself intellectually or physically. My most favorite memories include snowboarding during storm days when I'm exposed to mother nature's harshest elements and going home to a warm house and hot tea. I love to wonder down the road on my bike for hours just to capture the sunset while listening to my favorite artist. There's no better feeling then being cozy in a sleeping bag and waking up in the backcountry. I feel the outdoors have shaped who I am and I believe in passing that on to others. I also love the intellectual balance and good game of chess. Oh and I love good food! A guy who eats healthy and takes care of himself is pretty damn attractive! I am pretty busy these days as I'm in my last year of grad school but it would be awesome to meet someone who is down to hang and have fun!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out various restaurants, bars and coffee spots in Midtown if in town. However, I do enjoy spending my free time anywhere outside.

Favorite things

Riding bikes, snowboarding, yoga, hiking, playing at the lake, drinking good beer and catching up with family and friends. Don't own a TV. Music: The National, Blind Pilot, The XX, The Lumineers, Tegan and Sara, The Sounds, Ladytron and much more.

For fun

I love riding bikes, snowboarding, checking out farmer's market, grabbing a coffee or beer with friends at a bar or at the beach, checking out music and art shows, taking foster kids snowboarding, going to fundraisers and pretty much being outside.

Last read

I'm currently reading a lot of interesting articles and books relating to public health for school...super nerdy, I know. But when I'm not reading for school, I enjoy adventure stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my masters in Public Health. Even though I personally value a college education I understand its not for everyone.